Menu
Home Page

Plaxtol Primary School
Learning together - school, family, community

Term Dates 2020/21

INSET Day

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

INSET Day

 

Wednesday 2 September

Term 1

 

Thursday 3 September – Thursday 22 October

INSET Day

 

Friday 23 October

Term 2

 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

INSET Day

 

Monday 4 January 2021

Term 3

 

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

Term 4

 

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

Term 5

 

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

Term 6

 

Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July

INSET Day

 

Friday 25 June


  • Plaxtol Primary School
  • School Lane, Plaxtol, Sevenoaks, Kent
  • England, TN15 0QD
  • Tel: 01732 810200
  • Email: office@plaxtol.kent.sch.uk
Top