Menu
Home Page

Plaxtol Primary School
Learning together - school, family, community

Term Dates 2021/22

INSET Day

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

 

Term 1

 

Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October

INSET Day

 

Monday 1 November

Term 2

 

Tuesday 2 November – Friday 17 December

INSET Day

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term 3

 

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February

Term 4

 

Monday 21 February – Thursday 31 March

INSET Day

 

Friday 1 April

Good Friday

 

Friday 15 April

Easter Monday

 

Monday 18 April

Term 5

 

Tuesday 19 April – Thursday 26 May

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 2 May

INSET Day

 

Friday 27 May

Spring Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 2 June

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

 

Friday 3 June

Term 6

 

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July


  • Plaxtol Primary School
  • School Lane, Plaxtol, Sevenoaks, Kent
  • England, TN15 0QD
  • Tel: 01732 810200
  • Email: office@plaxtol.kent.sch.uk
Top