Home Page

Plaxtol Primary School
Learning together - school, family, community

Meet the Governors

Kim Johnson - Chair of Governors and Co-opted Governor


Sarah Stokes - Vice Chair and LA Governor


Caroline Phillips - Co-opted Governor


Sam Froudist - Co-opted Governor


Sally Shewell - Co-opted Governor


Adam Nunn - Parent Governor


Mark Judd - Co-opted Governor


Claire Rowley - Headteacher


Natalie Spratt - Staff Governor 


Lesley Fissenden - The Education People Clerk



  • Plaxtol Primary School
  • School Lane, Plaxtol, Sevenoaks, Kent
  • England, TN15 0QD
  • Tel: 01732 810200
  • Email: