Menu
Home Page

Plaxtol Primary School
Learning together - school, family, community

Term Dates 2020/21

 

 

INSET Day

 


Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

INSET Day

 

 

Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

Term 1 

 

 

Thursday 3 September 2020 – Thursday 22 October 2020

 

INSET Day

 

 

Friday 23 October 2020

 

Term 2

 

 

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

 

INSET DAY

 

 

Monday 4 January 2021

 

Term 3

 

 

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

 

Term 4

 

 

Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

 

INSET DAY

 

 

Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

 

 

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6

 

 

Monday 7 June 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021


  • Plaxtol Primary School
  • School Lane, Plaxtol, Sevenoaks, Kent
  • England, TN15 0QD
  • Tel: 01732 810200
  • Email: office@plaxtol.kent.sch.uk
Top